JZObw on Tour: Venice 2022

Our fundraising campaign has ended successfully. We thank all donors for their contribution!

 

During the concert tour from 1.5.-8.5. we will keep you updated via our social media channels. Be sure to check back!

Our social media channels:

powered by

Our Mission

The Premiere

Would you like a little "La Dolce Vita" in the middle of Baden-Württemberg? Then dive into the fictional SWR series of "Spätzle arrabbiata - oder eine Hand wäscht die andere". We, the Jugendzupforchester Baden-Württemberg (JZObw), were chosen to premiere the soundtrack of composer Marius Kirsten for plucked string orchestra - a welcome opportunity to demonstrate our skills.

The Premiere

Would you like a little "La Dolce Vita" in the middle of Baden-Württemberg? Then dive into the fictional SWR series of "Spätzle arrabbiata – oder eine Hand wäscht die andere". We, the Jugendzupforchester Baden-Württemberg (JZObw), were chosen to premiere the soundtrack of composer Marius Kirsten for plucked string orchestra – a great honor and welcome opportunity to demonstrate our skills.

Festival in Venice

In the first week of May 2022 THE VENICE MANDOLIN FESTIVAL awaits us. The festival in the country of origin of the mandolin offers numerous concerts, a project orchestra, Venetian spirit and unforgettable experiences.

 

What could be more natural than to bring the world premiere of "Spätzle arrabbiata - oder eine Hand wäscht die andere" to life there?

Festival in Venice

In the first week of May 2022, THE VENICE MANDOLIN FESTIVAL awaits us. The festival in the heart of Venice and thus in the country of origin of the mandolin offers numerous concerts, a project orchestra, Venetian spirit and unforgettable experiences. What could be more natural than to perform the world premiere of "Spätzle arrabbiata - oder eine Hand wasscht die andere" there?

We, the JZObw

The JZObw is focused on the promotion of young musicians. The top performers of the Baden-Württemberg plucked string music scene play with us. Concert tours to other European countries and cultural exchange offer potential for personal development.

We, the JZObw

As a selection orchestra of the State Music Council of Baden-Württemberg, the JZObw is focused on the promotion of young musicians. The top performers of the Baden-Württemberg plucked string music scene play with us, among them multiple prize winners of the "Jugend musiziert" competition. Concert tours to other European countries, cultural exchange and encounters with other musicians offer potential for personal development.

Support now!

The cost of this project is around €800 per participant.

We would like to reduce this contribution to a minimum in order to enable as many young talents as possible to participate.

With a donation volume of 2,500 €, we can already reduce the own contribution by 100 €.

We count on you!

The costs for this project are around €800 per participant (for travel, accommodation, meals and festival participation).

We would like to reduce this contribution by at least half in order to enable as many talented young people as possible, predominantly schoolchildren and students, to participate. Your donations are a building block for this. Help us to bring our plucked music to Venice.

With a donation volume of 2,500 €, we can already reduce the own contribution by 100 €.

We count on you!

Our fundraising campaign has ended successfully. We thank all donors for their contribution!

 

During the concert tour from 1.5.-8.5. we will keep you updated via our social media channels. Be sure to check back!

Our social media channels:

Zupfmusik arrabbiata – Venedig 2022

powered by

Unsere Mission

Die Uraufführung

Ein wenig „La Dolce Vita“ mitten im Ländle gefällig? Dann tauchen Sie ein in die fiktive SWR-Serie von “Spätzle arrabbiata – oder eine Hand wäscht die andere”. Wir, das Jugend­zupf­orchester Baden-Württemberg (JZObw), wurden ausgewählt den Soundtrack des Komponisten Marius Kirsten für Zupforchester uraufzuführen – eine willkommene Gelegenheit, unser Können unter Beweis zu stellen.

Die Uraufführung

Ein wenig „La Dolce Vita“ mitten im Ländle gefällig? Dann tauchen Sie ein in die fiktive SWR-Serie von “Spätzle arrabbiata – oder eine Hand wäscht die andere”. Wir, das Jugendzupforchester Baden-Württemberg (JZObw), wurden ausgewählt den Soundtrack des Komponisten Marius Kirsten für Zupforchester uraufzuführen – eine große Ehre und willkommene Gelegenheit, unser Können unter Beweis zu stellen.

Festival in Venedig

In der ersten Maiwoche 2022 erwartet uns THE VENICE MANDOLIN FESTIVAL. Das Festival im Ursprungsland der Mandoline wartet mit zahlreichen Konzerten, einem Projektorchester, venezianischem Spirit sowie unvergesslichen Erlebnissen auf.

 

Was liegt da näher, als genau dort die Uraufführung zu “Spätzle arrabbiata – oder eine Hand wäscht die andere” zum Erklingen zu bringen?

Festival in Venedig

In der ersten Maiwoche 2022 erwartet uns THE VENICE MANDOLIN FESTIVAL. Das Festival im Herzen Venedigs und damit im Ursprungsland der Mandoline wartet mit zahlreichen Konzerten, einem Projektorchester, venezianischem Spirit sowie unvergesslichen Erlebnissen auf. Was liegt da näher, als genau dort die Uraufführung zu “Spätzle arrabbiata – oder eine Hand wäscht die andere” zum Erklingen zu bringen?

Wir, das JZObw

Das JZObw ist auf die Förderung junger Musiker:innen ausgerichtet. Bei uns spielen die Leistungsträger:innen der baden-württembergischen Zupfmusik-Szene. Konzertreisen ins europäische Ausland und der kulturelle Austausch bieten Potenzial zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Wir, das JZObw

Als Auswahlorchester des Landesmusikrat Baden-Württemberg ist das JZObw auf die Förderung junger Musiker:innen ausgerichtet. Bei uns spielen die Leistungsträger:innen der baden-württembergischen Zupfmusik-Szene, unter ihnen mehrfache Preisträger:innen des Wettbewerbs “Jugend musiziert”. Konzertreisen ins europäische Ausland, der kulturelle Austausch sowie die Begegnung mit anderen Musiker:innen bieten Potenzial zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Jetzt unterstützen!

Die Kosten für dieses Projekt liegen pro Teilnehmenden bei rund 800 €.

Diesen Beitrag möchten auf ein Minimum reduzieren, um möglichst vielen jugendlichen Talenten eine Teilnahme zu ermöglichen.

Bei einem Spendenvolumen von 2.500 € können wir den Eigenanteil bereits um 100 € senken.

Wir zählen auf Sie!

Die Kosten für dieses Projekt liegen pro Teilnehmenden bei rund 800 € (für Anreise, Unterkunft, Verpflegung und Festivalteilnahme).

Diesen Beitrag möchten wir auf ein Minimum reduzieren, um möglichst vielen jugendlichen Talenten, überwiegend Schüler:innen und Student:innen, eine Teilnahme zu ermöglichen.

Helfen Sie uns dabei, unsere Zupfmusik nach Venedig bringen.

 

Bei einem Spendenvolumen von 2.500 € können wir den Eigenanteil bereits um 100 € senken.

Wir zählen auf Sie!